Collaboration with Miketendo64

I am happy to announce that I will be collaborating with the awesome site, Miketendo64.  Mike’s site is one of the very first blog sites I encountered since starting on WordPress, and I was very impressed by its quality Nintendo content.  My work will be published there as well as on this site, so you can still find all of my articles and reviews updated here.  I encourage you to also check out Miketendo64 for your gaming needs.  I am proud to be collaborating with such a great partner and look forward to writing more in the future!

You will also be able to find Miketendo64 as a link on my sidebar.  Please check it out!  And thank you all for your continued support of my site!

5 thoughts on “Collaboration with Miketendo64

    1. Thank you so much! Of course! Your stream is also on the left side links bar along with schedule, and I make it a point to promote your stream whenever it’s on using Twitter and personal word of mouth! Keep up the great work as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

